PISC Discussion Forums

The following discussion forums are available. For any item specific to a territory, please use the PISC Region forums, otherwise use the General discussion forum. New forums for specific topics may be added as and when appropriate. Only PISC Members can post a message, or reply (after logging in). 

Posts: 70
According to Vanuatu Post Ltd. there exist six Main Post Offices at the moment:

1: Luganville Post on Santo Island
2: Lolowai Post on East Ambae Island
3: Nduindui Post on West Ambae Island
4: Lakatoro Post on Malekula Island
5: Vanuatu Post Head Office in Port Vila, Efate
6: Lenakel Post on Tanna

I try to get a complete list of Vanuatu Postal Agents from them.
2008-08-30 10:19